Power Electronics in the Electronic Industry Development Strategy

26 December 2019

On December 12 the Electronics Developers and Manufacturers Association (EDMA) held a round-table discussion on the topic "Power Electronics in the Development Strategy of the Electronics Industry" in Moscow.

The event covered four main topics:

  • Electric power converters, power supply systems
  • Electric drive, electric transport
  • Power semiconductor components
  • Passive and switching components of power electronics

Representatives of Proton-Electrotex were happy to contribute to the event. The Technical Director Alexander Stavtsev joined the discussion on the topic of power semiconductor devices. The conversation covered top-priority projects in the field of electronics, state regulation and investments to the industry.

Power semiconductors are consistently one of the fastest-growing industries, having even brighter prospects with well-organized support from the state and regulated relations between manufacturers.

Following this discussion, EDMA will develop a draft of the power electronics industry strategy taking into account the wishes and comments of all parties involved in the event.

We express our gratitude to the Electronics Developers and Manufacturers Association for organizing the event at a high level and providing such opportunity to discuss topical issues.

 

About Electronics Developers and Manufacturers Association

It is a non-profit association of members of the Russian electronics industry, established in 2017. The goal is to revive and develop the Russian electronics industry by coordinating the activities of private companies and the state, strengthening industry cooperation, conducting career guidance activities among young professionals, further increasing export potential and entering global markets.

About Proton-Electrotex, JSC:

Proton-Electrotex is the Russian leader in designing and manufacturing power semiconductors including diodes, thyristors and IGBT modules as well as heatsinks, voltage suppressors, resistors and measurement equipment. The company is located in Orel city and ships its products through its partners and distributors all over the world. Please visit website www.proton-electrotex.com for more details about Proton-Electrotex and its offer of products and services.

For further information please contact:

Press contact at Proton-Electrotex

Tel.: +7 (4862) 44-04-56

E-Mail: marketing@proton-electrotex.com

Back

Proton-Electrotex

Address: 19 Leskova Str., Orel, 302040, Russia, room 27, off. 14

Ask a Question
Report a problem

Силовая электроника в стратегии развития электронной промышленности

26 Декабря 2019

Ассоциация разработчиков и производителей электроники 12 декабря в г. Москва провела обсуждение в формате круглого стола на тему «Силовая электроника в стратегии развития электронной промышленности».

Событие включало в себя четыре основные темы:

  • Преобразователи электроэнергии, системы электропитания
  • Электропривод, электротранспорт
  • Силовые полупроводниковые компоненты
  • Пассивные и коммутационные компоненты силовой электроники

Активное участие в мероприятии приняли представители АО «Протон-Электротекс». Технический директор компании А.В. Ставцев выступал в дискуссии на тему силовых полупроводниковых приборов. В ходе встречи обсуждались приоритетные проекты в области электроники, меры государственного регулирования и инвестиционной поддержки отрасли.

Силовая электроника стабильно занимает ведущие позиции по темпу роста продукции и производства и имеет дальнейшие перспективы развития при организованной поддержке со стороны государства и урегулированных отношений между компаниями-производителями.

По итогам обсуждений будет разработан план реализации отраслевой стратегии в области силовой электроники с учетом пожелания и комментариев всех принимающих в мероприятии сторон.

Выражаем благодарность представителям ассоциации разработчиков и производителей электроники за организацию мероприятия на высоком уровне и предоставлении возможности обсуждения важных актуальных вопросов.

Об Ассоциации российских разработчиков и производителей электроники:

Некоммерческое объединение участников российской электронной отрасли, созданное в 2017 году. Основной целью объединения является возрождение и развитие российской электронной промышленности посредством координации деятельности частных компаний и государства, усиления отраслевой кооперации, проведения профориентационных мероприятий среди молодых специалистов, дальнейшего наращивания экспортного потенциала и выхода на глобальные рынки.

О компании АО «Протон-Электротекс»:

АО «Протон-Электротекс» — российский лидер проектирования и производства силовых полупроводниковых приборов, включая диоды, тиристоры и IGBT-модули, а также охладителей, силовых сборок и измерительного оборудования. Компания находится в городе Орёл и поставляет продукцию через свою партнерскую и дистрибьюторскую сеть по всему миру.

За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь:

Пресс-служба АО «Протон-Электротекс»

302040, Россия, г. Орёл, ул. Лескова 19, пом.27, офис 14

Телефон: +7 (4862) 44-04-56

E-Mail: marketing@proton-electrotex.com

 

Вернуться назад

АО «Протон-Электротекс»

Адрес: Россия, 302040, г. Орел, ул. Лескова 19, пом.27, оф. 14

задать вопрос