Applications

Railroad Transportation

A type of rolling stock that is powered by an external overhead line using pantographs. Unlike other types of locomotives, electric trains are capable of fast acceleration and slowing down, are relatively quiet and do not pollute the environment.



Urban electric transportation

Public city transport using electricity as the main source of energy and driven by an electric motor. Its main advantage over traditional transport with external and internal combustion engines is high performance and environmental friendliness.


Renewable energy

Generation of power from renewable sources. The basic principle of using renewable energy is to extract it from the processes constantly occurring in the environment and provide it for technical use. Renewable energy is obtained from naturally replenished resources such as sunlight, wind, rain and tides.


      Welding

Specialized equipment equipped with welding sources. Robots allow to create metal structures of any complexity. This type of equipment is widely used in large industrial enterprises from various industries.


      Power Supplies

Energy storage systems help to smooth out the difference between the peaks of power generation and periods of high grid load. According to experts' forecasts, the volume of energy storage units will be increased in the coming years mostly through integration of renewable energy sources.


Back

Proton-Electrotex

Address: 19 Leskova Str., Orel, 302040, Russia, room 27, off. 14

Ask a Question
Report a problem

СИЛОВЫЕ ПОЛУПРОВОДНИКОВЫЕ ПРИБОРЫ
0

Режим работы:

с 8:00 до 17:00

(по Московскому времени)

0

Области применения

Железнодорожный транспорт

Разновидность подвижного состава, получающего энергию от внешней контактной сети с помощью токоприемников. В отличие от других типов тягоподвижного состава, данный вид поездов способен быстро разгоняться и тормозить, относительно малошумен и не загрязняет окружающую среду.



Городской электротранспорт

Транспорт, служащий для перевозки городского населения,  использующий в качестве основного источника энергии электричество, а в приводе - тяговый электродвигатель. Основное преимущество перед традиционным транспортом с двигателями внешнего и внутреннего сгорания заключается в высокой производительности и экологичности.


Возобновляемая энергия

Энергия из источников, которые являются неисчерпаемыми. Основной принцип использования возобновляемой энергии заключается в ее извлечении из постоянно происходящих в окружающей среде процессов и предоставлении для технического применения. Возобновляемую энергию получают из природных ресурсов - таких как солнечный свет, ветер, дождь, приливы, которые пополняются естественным путем.


      Сварочное оборудование

Специализированное оборудование, оснащенное сварочными источниками. Роботы позволяют автоматически создавать металлические конструкции любой степени сложности. Данный вид техники успешно применяется на крупных промышленных предприятиях различной направленности.


      Источники питания

Системы  хранения энергии помогают сглаживать разницу между периодами генерации энергии и нагрузки на сеть. Основной рост объема накопителей энергии, согласно прогнозам экспертов, в ближайшие годы будет обеспечен за счет интеграции ВИЭ.


Вернуться назад

АО «Протон-Электротекс»

Адрес: Россия, 302040, г. Орел, ул. Лескова 19, пом.27, оф. 14

Задать вопрос
Сообщить о проблеме